Alex Boavida
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 11 460 8600
alexb@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Jaco Boshoff
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
jacob@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Waide Freese
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 460 8600
waidef@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Shaun Michael
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 11 505 5300
shaunm@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Bruce Mukhola
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 12 372 9200
brucemu@sandown.co.za
Colin Richardson
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 11 280 1000
colinr@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Colin Richardson
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 11 252 2300
colinr@sandown.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Gerhard Rossouw
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 12 621 0000
gerhardr@sandown.co.za
Akhiel Baba
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
akhielb@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Esmari Botha
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 12 621 0000
esmarib@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Vans new
Rialdi Koen
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 12 621 0000
rialdik@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks new
Siseko Mpelwane
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 280 1000
sisekom@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Siseko Mpelwane
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 252 2300
sisekom@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Jyotika Radia
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 505 5300
jyotikar@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Shaun Van Der Merwe
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 460 8600
shaunvdm@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Raven Chaithoo
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 460 8600
ravenc@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Rowen Reddy
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: + 27 11 471 7900
rowenr@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Shaun Van Der Merwe
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 505 5300
shaunvdm@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Zelda Visagie
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 280 1000
zeldav@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Zelda Visagie
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 525 2300
zeldav@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Gary Brown
Service Manager
Tel: +27 12 621 0000
garyb@sandown.co.za
Marco Da Silva
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 252 2300
marcods@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Deon Herbst
Service Manager
Tel: +27 12 372 9200
deonh@sandown.co.za
Yasien Meinie
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 280 1000
yasienm@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dave Rivett
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
daver@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dave Steyn
Service Manager
Tel: +27 12 372 9200
daves@sandown.co.za
Andrew Wilkes
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 505 5300
andreww@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Raymond Bhairo
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 505 5300
raymondb@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Candace Campbell
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 460 8600
candacel@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Jan Lubbe
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 12 372 9200
janl@sandown.co.za
Zunaid Saloojee
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 280 1000
zunaids@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Anesh Singh
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
aneshs@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Leighton Windsor
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 12 621 0000
leightonw@sandown.co.za