Mercedes-Benz
Mr Jaco Boshoff
Brand Centre Leader
Tel: +27 11 549 0200
jacob@sandown.co.za
Mr Mark Croxon
Managing Director – Commercial Vehicles Division
Tel: 0126217317
markc@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Mrs Pravinda Naidu
Head MB Vans & Key Accounts
Tel: +2712 621 0089
Mobile: +282 411 3550
pravindan@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service, Vans used
Mr Ismail Abduragman
Head MB Buses
Tel: 012 372 9200
Mobile: 083 630 7199
ismailab@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Ms Alex Boavida
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
alexb@sandown.co.za
Languages: English, Portugese
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mr Waide Freese
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
waidef@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mrs Heidi Lautenbach
Mercedes-Benz Vans Fleet Sales Manager
Tel: 0126210046
Mobile: 0828767093
heidil@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans new, Vans used
Mr Alex Olivier
Wholesale Manager
Tel: +27 11 460 8600
alexo@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mr Xane Peacock
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
xanep@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mr Raven Chaithoo
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
ravenc@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mr Marco Da Silva
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
marcods@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Ms Yolande Gunter
Marketing Manager
Tel: +27 11 549 0200
yolandegu@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Mr Piers Howe-Ely
Digital & CRM Manager
Tel: +27 11 549 0200
piersh@sandown.co.za
Mr Yasien Mienie
Service Manager
Tel: +2711 460 8600
yasienm@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Service & Repair
Mr Rowen Reddy
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: + 27 11 471 7900
rowenr@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mr Dave Rivett
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
daver@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Mr Shaun Solomon
General Sales Manager
Tel: 011 460 8600
shauns@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Mr Dave Steyn
Service Manager
Tel: 0123729200
Mobile: 0825203509
daves@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans service
Mr Zunaid Saloojee
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
zunaids@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mr Anesh Singh
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
aneshs@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mr Leighton Windsor
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 12 621 0000
leightonw@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks parts, Vans parts