Mercedes-Benz
Mr Shaun Van Der Merwe

Tel: 011 460 8600
shaunvdm@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Mr Ismail Abduragman
Dealer Principal
Tel: 012 372 9200
Mobile: 083 630 7199
ismailab@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Ms Alex Boavida
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
alexb@sandown.co.za
Languages: English, Portugese
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mr Jaco Boshoff
Brand Centre Leader
Tel: +27 11 549 0200
jacob@sandown.co.za
Mr Mark Croxon
Managing Director – Commercial Vehicles Division
Tel: 0126217317
Mobile: 0824468524
markc@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Mr Waide Freese
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
waidef@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mr Colin Richardson
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 11 252 2300
colinr@sandown.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Ms Esmari Botha
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 12 621 0000
esmarib@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Vans new
Mrs Heidi Lautenbach
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: 0126210046
Mobile: 0828767093
heidil@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans new, Vans used
Mr Siseko Mpelwane
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 252 2300
sisekom@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mrs Pravinda Naidu
Site Leader
Tel: +2712 621 0089
Mobile: +282 411 3550
pravindan@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service, Vans used
Mr Xane Peacock
Sales Manager - New Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
xanep@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Mr Shaun Van Der Merwe
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 280 1000
shaunvdm@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mr Piet Visser
Service Manager
Tel: 012 621 7238
Mobile: 083 229 1259
petrus.visser@Daimler.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Mr Raven Chaithoo
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
ravenc@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mr Yasien Mienie
Service Manager
Tel: +2711 263 6500
yasienm@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Service & Repair
Mr Alex Olivier
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 252 2300
alexo@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mr Rowen Reddy
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: + 27 11 471 7900
rowenr@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Ms Zelda Visagie
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
zeldav@sandown.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mr Marco Da Silva
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 252 2300
marcods@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Mr Grant Damonse
After Sales Manager
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
grantd@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Service & Repair
Mr Dave Rivett
Service Manager
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
daver@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Mr Dave Steyn
Service Manager
Tel: 0123729200
Mobile: 0825203509
daves@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans service
Mr Raymond Bhairo
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 252 2300
raymondb@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mr Zunaid Saloojee
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 263 6500
zunaids@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mr Anesh Singh
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 11 471 7900
aneshs@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mr Leighton Windsor
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 12 621 0000
leightonw@sandown.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks parts, Vans parts